Capture d’écran 2020-08-22 à 22.29.42.

Sports Science Director

Philippe Monnier-Benoit

Doctor in psychophysiology of exercise, professional physical trainer, Philippe is at the core of the O2score System project. Philippe works in close contact with our users as well as with top athletes using O2score in order to constantly improve the outcome of the device and its associated app. Philippe is also in charge of our sports and exercise’s research projects

Marketing and Communication Manager

Justine Mathieux

Justine is a world-class level triathlon young professional athlete. In parallel, Justine obtained a Master 1 degree in high-level sports course from the University of Grenoble. In addition to her involvement in the O2score System project, Justine currently races professionally with a Belgian triathlon team (TRI GT) on Ironman 70.3 and Ironman.

Stavros Therianos

Director, Mitra co-founder

Doctor in Life Sciences and psychologist, Stavros has a 15 years’ leadership experience in medical and high technology ventures. Stavros is trained in decision-making processes and their execution within challenging environments. He is in charge of all business-related matters.

Sylvain Monnier-Benoit

Director, Mitra co-founder

Doctor in Life and Health Sciences, molecular biologist, Sylvain is in charge of our research and development effort. Sylvain oversees the core technology and scientific efforts. With more than 10 years of experience in start-up management and diagnostic tests development, he also actively participates in Mitra's business development activities.

© 2023 by PÔLENORD. Created with Wix.com

Capture d’écran 2020-08-22 à 22.29.42.

CONTACT

O2Score System (by MITRA DISTRIBUTION)

Avenue des Pâquis 25, Morges, Switzerland

info@o2score.com

Phone: +336 31 97 89 24 / +41 78 895 43 61

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube

Capture d’écran 2020-08-22 à 22.29.42.

Directeur Scientifique et Sportif
 

Philippe Monnier-Benoit

Docteur en psycho-physiologie de l’exercice et préparateur physique, Philippe est à l’origine du projet O2score System. Il travaille au contact des utilisateurs et des sportifs de haut niveau utilisant O2score, afin d’optimiser l’utilisation de l’appareil et d’en améliorer ses performances. Il est également en charge des projets de recherches O2score.

Manager Marketing et Communication

Justine Mathieux

Etudiante à l’EM Grenoble dans un cursus sportif de haut niveau avec étalonnement des années, Justine a obtenu cette année son MASTER 1. Depuis Juin 2020, elle travaille avec O2score System en tant que manager marketing & communication. Elle court en professionnelle au sein d’une équipe belge de triathlon (TRI GT) sur Ironman 70.3 et Ironman.

Stavros Therianos

Gérant et co-fondateur Mitra distribution

Docteur en Sciences de la vie (Neurobiologie), Stavros possède une solide expérience de management dans l'industrie des technologies médicales. Il est formé aux processus de prises de décisions et à leur exécution dans l'environnement des start-up et des scale-ups.

Sylvain Monnier-Benoit

Gérant et co-fondateur Mitra distribution

Docteur en Science de la Vie et de la Santé & biologiste moléculaire, Sylvain a le rôle de directeur dans la recherche et le développement en supervisant les aspects scientifiques et technologiques des projets portés par la compagnie. Avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le management des start-up et le développement de tests diagnostiques, il participe aussi activement aux activités de business développement de Mitra.

© 2023 par PÔLENORD. Créé avec Wix.com

Capture d’écran 2020-08-22 à 22.29.42.

CONTACT

O2Score System (par MITRA DISTRIBUTION) 

Avenue des Pâquis 25, Morges, Switzerland

 

info@o2score.com

Tél : +336 31 97 89 24 / +41 78 895 43 61

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon