Image site web mars 2022 investisseurs - copie.jpg

With the support of its entire Team, O2score System's management places a particular emphasis on our relationship with you. Our objective is to develop a relationship that is lasting and solid, in all the phases that mark the development of our company.

 

Your return on investment

 

This is our main concern. We know that it is essential to share a common state of mind, a common determination to lead O2score to commercial success, this also through an investment ethics that is applied in practice.

 

How we work with you

 

Throughout the duration of your investment, the O2score team stands ready to transparently communicate its progress, challenges and successes, whether on a commercial, financial or scientific level. We are available to meet with you and show you, from the inside, what we do. You will also be kept informed several times a year through a confidential newsletter.

 

Where we are heading

 

Deploying a new product on a commercial level is a sustained exercise in communication, market education and user loyalty. It is also about maintaining a competitive advantage based on developments set at a unique level of excellence.

 

To support our operations and increase our liquidity, we are open to the opportunity of new investors, being determined to use our financial resources to achieve measurable and long-term results. We also put in place, from the start, an exit strategy that is current, effective and where profit sharing and voting rights are an integral part of the company's strategy.

Image site web mars 2022 investisseurs - copie.jpg

Avec le soutien de toute son équipe, le management d’O2score System met un accent particulier sur notre relation avec vous. Notre objectif est de développer une relation qui soit durable et solide, dans toutes les phases qui jalonnent le développement d’une société.

 

Votre retour sur investissement

 

C'est notre principal préoccupation. Nous savons qu’il est indispensable de partager un état d’esprit commun, une détermination à mener O2score au succès commercial, ceci aussi au travers d’une éthique d’investissement qui soit appliquée dans les faits.

 

Notre manière de travailler

 

Pendant toute la durée de votre investissement, l’équipe O2score se tient prête à communiquer en toute transparence ses progrès, ses challenges et ses succès, que ce soit sur un plan commercial, financier ou scientifique. Nous sommes à disposition pour vous rencontrer et vous faire découvrir, de l’intérieur, ce que nous faisons. Vous serez aussi tenu informé à plusieurs reprises dans l’année au travers d’une lettre d’information confidentielle.

 

Là où nous nous dirigeons

 

Déployer sur le plan commercial un nouveau produit est un exercice soutenu de communication, d’éducation du marché et de fidélisation de ses utilisateurs. Il s’agit aussi de maintenir un avantage compétitif qui s’appuie sur des développements d’un niveau d’excellence unique.

 

Pour soutenir nos opérations et augmenter nos liquidités, nous sommes ouverts à l’opportunité de nouveaux investisseurs en étant déterminés à utiliser nos moyens financiers pour arriver à des résultats mesurables et dans la durée. Nous mettons aussi, dès le départ, en place une stratégie d’exit qui soit actuelle, efficace et où le partage des profits et le droit de vote soient partie intégrale de la stratégie de la société.