As a coach, you are at the heart of the O2score project: our entire team is there to help you implement our solution, fully understand its use and interpret the results accordingly.

 

In this way, we want to offer you a service allowing to make the right decision, at the right time, for each of your athletes, in a personalized way.

Contact us, we will be happy to evaluate together the offer that suits you best!

An app dedicated to Professional Coaches

Your goal is to bring your athletes rapidly at their optimal performance level and then to maintain them at this level throughout the season. This while minimizing the risk of injury as much as possible. O2score System meets these objectives.

 

Access to key training management information is now made possible in routine, whether during the preparation phase or in post-analysis. Connected to your dedicated platform, O2score System allows you to remain focused on the personalized optimization of your athletes' performance, taking into account the risks of demotivation or of injuries related to

a training overload.

Our system offers you immediate feedback on the state of fatigue of your athletes as well as long-term monitoring of the critical phases of their training. Thus, as a coach, you make effective decisions, based on reliable and individualized data. O2score is therefore a decision-making aid throughout the season, but especially during crucial phases such as the periods preceding major events!

Comme coach, vous vous trouvez au cœur du projet O2score : toute notre équipe est là pour vous aider à mettre notre solution en place, bien comprendre son utilisation ainsi qu’interpréter les résultats.

 

De cette manière, nous pensons vous offrir un service qui vous permette de prendre la bonne décision, au bon moment, pour chacun de vos athlètes, de manière personnalisée.

Prenez-contact avec nous, nous nous ferons un plaisir d'étudier ensemble l'offre qui vous convienne le mieux !

Une app dédiée aux Coachs Professionnels

Vous avez comme objectif d’amener vos athlètes rapidement à leur niveau de performance optimal et ensuite à les maintenir à ce niveau tout au long de leur saison. Ceci en minimisant au maximum le risque de blessures. O2score System répond à cet objectif.

 

L'accès à une information clé de la gestion de l'entraînement est désormais rendue possible en routine, que ce soit en phase de préparation ou en post-analyse. Connecté à votre plateforme dédiée, O2score System vous permet de rester entièrement concentré sur l’optimisation personnalisée des performances de vos athlètes, en prenant en compte les risques de démotivation ou de blessures liés à toute surcharge d'entraînement.

Notre système vous offre un retour immédiat sur l’état de fatigue de vos athlètes ainsi qu’un suivi sur le long terme des phases critiques de leurs entrainement. Ainsi, comme entraîneur vous prenez des décisions efficaces, basées sur des données fiables et individualisées. O2score constitue donc une aide à la décision tout au long de la saison, mais surtout lors des phases cruciales comme les périodes qui précédent les grands événements !